LIST OF EXEMPTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO PHD(MANAGEMENT) PROGRAMME IN UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (2021-22)

S. No.	Application No	o. Candidate Name	Basis on which exemption is requested	EMENT STUDIES (2021-22 Remarks, if any	Exemted/Not Exempted
1	221219400305	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	M. Phil	Year of Passing : 1988	Exempted
2	221219400208	Ms. Bharti Sharma	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2016	Exempted
3	221219400278	Vishal Kesari	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2016	Exempted
4	221219400008	Garvita	UGC-NET	Awarded National Fellowship for Schedueld Castes by UGC	Not Exempted*
5	221219400241	Shweia	UGC-NET	Awarded National Fellowship for Schedueld Castes by UGC	Not Exempted*
6	221219400206	Poorvi Rai	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
7	221219400248	Anil Kumar	UGC NET (including JRF)	Awarded National Fellowship for Other Backward Classes by UGC	Not Exempted*
8	221219400034	Chandni Bisht	UGC-NET	Year of Passing: 2019 No JRF	Not exempted
9 2	221219400025	Shubham Chavriya	UGC-NET	Year of Passing : 2019 No JRF	Not exempted
10 2	221219400172	Nikita Kataria	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2019	Exempted
11 2	221219400160	Aanchal Dabas	UGC-NET	Year of Passing : 2020 No JRF	Not exempted
12 2	221219400166 A	Anubhav Arora	UGC-NET	Year of Passing : 2019 No JRF	Not exempted



M

	Tag	121242225				
13	221	1219400065 F	Ravi Kumar	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2015	Exempted
14	22	1219400075	Reetu Duhan	UGC-NET	Year of Passing : 2019 No JRF	Not exempted
15	22	21219400228	Soni Rai	UGC-NET	Year of Passing : 2019 No JRF	Not exempted
16	22	21219400359	Swati Yadav	M. Phil	Year of Passing : 2015 (PG) Year of Passing M.Phil: 2019	Exempted
17	7 2	221219400231	Nidhi	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2017	Exempted
1	18 2	221219400333	Himanshu Sekhar Sah	hu UGC-NET(including JRF)	Validity of JRF expired	Not exempted
1	19	221219400140	0 Neeru	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
	20	221219400283	Kanchan Balai	M. Phil	Year of Passing : 2021	Exempted
	21	22121940016		UGC-NET	No JRF Year of Passing : 2018	Not exempted
	22	22121940039	91 Samiksha Budakoti	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2018	Exempted
	23	22121940014	44 Garima Kapoor	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
	24	22121940010	167 Himani	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
	25	5 2212194004	411 Amita Negi (EWS)	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2015	Exempted
	26	6 2212194002	0217 Nimra Khan	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing/Appearing:	Exempted
				•		

Je yr

4

27	221219400264	Morroni	THE CONTENT	The Land Control of Co	
21		Mayank	UGC-NET	No JRF Year of Passing : 2019	Not exempted
28	221219400104	Nikita	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year fo Passing : 2019	Exempted
29	221219400007	Lokesh Chola	M. Phil	Year of Passing M.phil: 2019 Year of Passing PG: 2015	Exempted
30	221219400080	Gurinder Kaur Kochhar	M.Phil	Year of Passing PG: 2011 Year of Passing: M.Phil.: 2017	Exempted
31	221219400112	Anmol Kaur	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Admission : 2021	Exempted
32	221219400177	Simran	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Admission : 2021	Exempted
33	221219400151	Ravleen Kaur	UGC-NET	Awarded Mulana Azad National Fellowship for Minorities by UGC. It is stated in the award letter that	Not exempted
34	221219400385	Amrendra Kumar Sengar	UGC NET (including JRF)	the candidate has been admitted to JRF validity Expired UGC reference no. F.No15- 6(Dec.1991)/1992(NET) dated 27th July 2021	Not exempted
35	221219400361	Yogesh Sharma	UGC NET (including JRF)	PG degree to be submitted Year of Passing PG: 2020	Exempted
36	221219400458	Shweta Bagdi (SC)	UGC-NET	Year of Passing PG: 2016 No JRF	Not exempted
37	221219400116	Shweta Aneja	UGC NET (including JRF)	Name in application & JRF/NET	Exempted (Provisional-subject to satisfactory clarification by the candidate)
38	221219400320	Neetu Yadav	UGC NET (including JRF)	PG degree required only result produced JRF Certificate not available Year of Passing : 2016	Exempted
39	221219400414	Khushboo Gupta	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Appearing : 2021	Exempted

()

J. J. W.

40	221219400017	Yasir Ayoub	M.Phil	Year of Passing M.Phil : 2021	Exempted
41	221219400401	Shivali Veen	UGC-NET	No Proof of Award of JRF	Not exempted
42	221219400048	Discool			
43		Divya Gupta	M.Phil	Application received through emai Hard copy of original application to be submitted	I. Exemption is provisional and subject submission of original application.
43	221219400184	Priyanka (SC)	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of passing PG: 2019	Exempted
44	221219400293	Archana Tiwari	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing: 2019	Fuerrated
45	221219400179			2017	Exempted
	221219400179	Kavita Joshi	UGC NET (including JRF)	Application received through email. Hard copy of original application to be submitted	provisional and subject to
46	221219400297	Banashree Kar	-	oc sublintted	submission of original application.
		banasnree Kar	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
47	221219400289	Sarwesh Chandra Sinha	M.PhiI	Year of Passing M.Phil : 2008	Exempted
48	221219400233	Dhairya Dev	UGC NET (including JRF)	PG Year of Appearing : 2021	Exempted
49	221219400102	Rhythm Kanojia	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Appearing/Passing:	Exempted
50	221219400272	Radhika Sachdeva	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Appearing/Passing: E	xempted
51	221219400210	Diksha Mittal	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing PG: 2021 E:	xempted
52	221219400099	Kaarishma Arora	M.Phil	Year of Passing PG: 2014 Year of Passing M.Phil: 2019	sempted

De y

53	221219400280	Lalita Kumari	UGC-NET	No JRF Year of Passing PG : 2010	Not exempted
54	221219400375	Lalit Kumar (PWD)	UGC-NET	No JRF Year of Passing PG: 2021	Not exempted
55	221219400226	Monika Ram Hriday Yadav	UGC-NET	No JRF	Not exempted
56	221219400124	Kanwalpreet Kaur	UGC NET_(including JRF)	Year of Passing: 2014	Exempted
57	221219400373	Geetika Gupta	UGC NET (including JRF)	JRF validity expired Year of Passing : 2018	Not Exempted
58	221219400188	Sanju	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2019	Exempted
59	221219400196	Navneet Kumar	UGC NET (including JRF)	Year of Passing : 2020	Exempted
60	221219400045	Rajinder Singh	M.Phil	Year of Passing : 2007	Exempted
61	221219400417	Bharat Bhatt	UGC NET (including JRF)	JRF validity expired	Not Exempted
62	221219400425	Ashok Kumar	UGC NET (including JRF)	JRF validity expired	Not Exempted

*Note: The National Fellowships awarded to the candidates who have applied for exemption are not explicitly mentioned in the clause 3.2 of the PhD Admission Brochure. These candidates if admitted to the PhD programme, may receive fellowship from UGC on par with JRF candidates. The scheme under which fellowship has been awarded aims at promoting equity and diversity in higher education. This being one of the criteria of assessment for NAAC. NIRF etc it is highly desirable that candidates should be exempted for which concurrence of

De M

1/9/2M-